Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Contact Us (E-Mail)

Contact Us

National Chairperson Episcopal Advisor
Carol Summers
Caledonia, ON
Bishop Ron Cutler
Diocese of Nova Scotia & PEI
Ecclesiastical Province of Canada
Barb Hobson
Dartmouth, NS
Archdeacon Venerable Ed King
Corner Brook, NL
Ecclesiastical Province of Ontario
Bev Hatt
Orleans, ON
Marion Bailey
Brantford, ON
Ecclesiastical Province of Rupert’s Land
Gwenda Watson
Fort Qu’Appelle, SK
Wendy Goodall
Sundre, AB
Ecclesiastical Province of British Columbia & The Yukon  
The Rev. Rob Hutchison
Parksville, BC