Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Contact Us (E-Mail)

Contact Us

National Chairperson Episcopal Advisor
Marion Bailey
Brantford, ON
The Most Rev. Greg Kerr-Wilson
Anglican Diocese of Calgary
Ecclesiastical Province of Canada
Barb Hobson
Dartmouth, NS
Rev Yvonne Thistle
Boyds Cove, Nfld
Ecclesiastical Province of Ontario
Bev Hatt
Orleans, ON
Anne Gould
Grand Valley, ON
Ecclesiastical Province of Rupert’s Land
Jennifer Jacobs
Regina, SK
Wendy Goodall
Sundre, AB
Ecclesiastical Province of British Columbia & The Yukon  
The Rev. Rob Hutchison
Parksville, BC